Sales Message Goes Here

Under The Mystic--Craig Robertson


Eleven all orginal songs by
Craig Robertson.(except for #5)

Mastered at Psychic Hamster Studios by Bill Sherman. Additional vocals on "Bright" by Alli Bee

songs included are:

1. Locust
2. Excuses
3. Driven to Drink
4. Right Back in Hell
5. Room With No View
(music by Arch Larizza)
6.The Ballad of Blanche Barrow
7. The Detective's Dilemma
8. Werewolf Country
9. Bright
10. Returning to Mars
11. Mystic River Morning

This album brings a new and more advanced sound to Craig's work
without abandoning what got him where he is.

You need this in your collection.

Full lyric sheets are included with this one!
Due to the advanced artwork and technical nature of the audio work..
this one costs a bit more, but it will definitely not disappoint!

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • 500 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 09 October, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Psychic Hamster Records. Powered by Zen Cart