Sales Message Goes Here

Craig Robertson -- DeChirico Street


Craig's latest album builds on a tradition 
of fine songwriting.

DeChirico Street is another chapter of creativity.
As can be expected, a nice fresh dose of Ukulele, 
Slide, guitar,  Bass and more..... 

This Album begins shipping on 12-7-08

Thirteen all orginal songs by
Craig Robertson.

songs included are:

1. The Leopard
2. Frontporch
3. You Canít Stay Here
4. Bea-fucking-utiful
5. Even Stephen
6. Higher Heels
7. Goodbye Paul Tibbets
8. Nicotine
9. Hard
10. The Gate
11. Sparrow Caught in the Thorns
12. The Dark Derby
13. The Big Nowhere

  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • 200 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 01 December, 2008.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Psychic Hamster Records. Powered by Zen Cart